Topic ClosedMy 2014 in Review essay

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator

Direct Link To This Post Topic: My 2014 in Review essay
    Posted: January 04 2015 at 09:59
OK, time for some shameless self-promotionWink! As I have been doing for the past four years, I have just published my "year in review" piece on my blog. It was a lot of hard work - not only  the actual writing (and trying not to forget any important albums), but adding all the hyperlinks, most of which will lead you to a page where you can listen to the album in question. As I said in one of the introductory paragraphs, there are a lot of albums I have missed, or that I just didn't find interesting enough to mention, so I apologize if any of your personal favourites are missing from my overview. Anyway, here's the link: http://progmistress.com/2015/01/04/a-light-in-the-black-2014-in-review/. EnjoySmile!
micky View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator

Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 04 2015 at 10:06
how long have you been married to me...  some of my proclivity for shameless self-promotion should have rubbed off on you by now. LOL  At least you have something though to promote.  I'm not really sure what I am doing.

oh yeah..  I guess you could call it that.

http:////en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Troll_(Internet)
The Pedro and Micky Experience - When one no longer requires psychotropics to trip
Tony R View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator / Retired Admin

Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 04 2015 at 10:07
Originally posted by micky micky wrote:

how long have you been married to me...  some of my proclivity for shameless self-promotion should have rubbed off on you by now. LOL  At least you have something though to promote.  I'm not really sure what I am doing.

Bah, you're just a minnow at that game!

Mellotron Storm View Drop Down
Prog Reviewer
Prog Reviewer