Forum Home Forum Home > Other music related lounges > Music and Musicians Exchange
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedReview a bunch of music I created last year

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Direct Link To This Post Topic: Review a bunch of music I created last year
    Posted: January 26 2015 at 02:36
Hi Guys,

It was my birthday a few days ago and I decided to upload whatever I have created (fairly recorded) on soundcloud. It will mean a lot to me to if you guys can give the tracks a listen and maybe review it so that I know where I stand (or not) . Thanks.

I am an independent artist, I just work in my bedroom with a very basic recording setup.

Edited by anuraj_prog - January 26 2015 at 02:38
floflo79 View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 26 2015 at 03:28
I listened, and it's very cool. Not the best songs ever of course, but it show real talent. My favorite are Undead, Sabie, Disappear, The Result Of A Beautiful Sin, Yonder and Search which is my favorite track. Good job !
anuraj_prog View Drop Down
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 26 2015 at 03:45
Thanks a lot for giving your time to my music. I am glad you liked the tracks, and I agree that these are not the best songs ever. But am trying hard and hopefully getting better each day. Thanks again \m/
floflo79 View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 26 2015 at 03:49
That's nothing ! I'm also a composer, and I know how it feels cool when someone listen to your music and give a feedback Wink
Star_Song_Age_Less View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 12 2015 at 00:29