Forum Home Forum Home > Site News, Newbies, Help and Improvements > Welcome newbies!
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

I am Back!!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DarksideofCollages Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: I am Back!!
    Posted: May 20 2020 at 09:57
Hi, Guys
My name is Abel Adames (Darksideof in the past) Now I just added Collages for my username.
I am an Graphic Collage Artist that was a member of the forum about 12 years ago, some of you guys might remember me. I am the designer that designed the website header and collages found in about tap.
I just to will like to let you guys know that I am back and I have many other works since the last time I was active in the chat. I have to appreciate this chat because this was the main reason I started making collages 12 years ago. Embarrassed 
I hope that the old guys might remember me and for the guys that don't !!! o don't know me?
it is my pleasure to be back at the forum after all these years!!!!
have a great day!!!!!

At bottom I provided the link of my blog where you can  view all my collages I had done so far!!!!
Please make it a visit !!! and for more details regarding new collages ideas and new ones!!!
I will appreciate it!!

Att: Abel A. Adames
DarksideofCollages

Edited by DarksideofCollages - May 21 2020 at 09:04
https://darksideofabel.blogspot.com/
Logan View Drop Down
Forum & Site Admin Group
Forum & Site Admin Group
Site Admin

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Logan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 20 2020 at 10:48
Welcome back, Abel. I certainly remember you, and perhaps rather sadly, you likely remember me too. ;) I will check out your new collages when I’m not on my phone.
NotAProghead View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Errors & Omissions Team