Print Page | Close Window

"U" - new album from The Enid

Printed From:
Category: Progressive Music Lounges
Forum Name: Prog News, Press Releases
Forum Description: Submit press releases, news , new releases, prog music news and other interesting things happening in the world of progressive music (featured in home and artist page)
Printed Date: April 17 2021 at 06:36
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 11.01 -

Topic: "U" - new album from The Enid
Posted By: The Megastar
Subject: "U" - new album from The Enid
Date Posted: November 03 2019 at 09:20

"U" the new studio album by The Enid, has just been released. The album featurs all new material performed by;-

Guitars & Bass: Jason Ducker
Keyboards: Robert John Godfrey
Drums & Percussion: Dave Storey

Music composed by Jason Ducker & Robert John Godfrey.

Track Names
1 In The Region of The Winter Star
2 Duplicity
3 Homily
4 Humours
5 A Peak In Darien
6 You (i) & (ii)

The album is available worldwide and can be ordered from their website at" rel="nofollow -

Posted By: chopper
Date Posted: November 04 2019 at 08:07
A fair bit of this album was going to be the RJG solo album "Homily". Will probably be getting this at some point.

Print Page | Close Window

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01 -
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd. -