Print Page | Close Window

Kino Live Tonight-Live Webcast from NYC

Printed From: Progarchives.com
Category: Other music related lounges
Forum Name: Get The Word Out
Forum Description: Promote your Prog shop, website, concert, book or CD...
URL: http://www.progarchives.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=57289
Printed Date: March 30 2020 at 05:19
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 11.01 - http://www.webwizforums.com


Topic: Kino Live Tonight-Live Webcast from NYC
Posted By: Plankowner
Subject: Kino Live Tonight-Live Webcast from NYC
Date Posted: April 19 2009 at 19:01
Found this in my eMail today:
 
Tonight at 20:00(-5 Gmt) KiNo will be streaming special live performance from the 6th floor of that building in Manhattan.

Log on to
http://www.kinopravda.net/tv - KiNo Tv to watch this special event produced by the analog sound wizard Jeff Blenkinsopp.



Replies:
Posted By: Plankowner
Date Posted: April 19 2009 at 19:25
Guess this Kylo is an opening act


Posted By: Plankowner
Date Posted: April 19 2009 at 19:30
k, KiNo is coming on...


Posted By: rushfan4
Date Posted: May 11 2009 at 11:19

Today between 8:00-10:00(-5 Gmt) on East Village Radio, there will be a KiNo interview streaming.
You can listen to the show "We have only just begun" hosted by Patrick Oliver from this link.

http://www.eastvillageradio.com/ - http://www.eastvillageradio.com/
 
New York: 08:00
Tokyo: 21:00
Istanbul:15:00
Berlin:14:00
London:13:00


-------------


Posted By: StyLaZyn
Date Posted: May 11 2009 at 11:31
Which Kino is this? The band famous for Picture? An awesome album?

-------------


Posted By: rushfan4
Date Posted: May 11 2009 at 12:49
Originally posted by StyLaZyn StyLaZyn wrote:

Which Kino is this? The band famous for Picture? An awesome album?
Nope, this is an artist known as KiNo who released an album in 2008.  He is included in Crossover.  The album is kind of in the art rock vein.

-------------



Print Page | Close Window

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01 - http://www.webwizforums.com
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd. - http://www.webwiz.co.uk