http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/e/e4/Jack_Bruce-1972.jpg

John Entwistle
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/5/57/John_Entwisle.jpg

-------------

Replies:
Posted By: Icarium
Date Posted: October 20 2011 at 09:54
nobody cares for bass players Cry

in sure if this was a Pete Townsend vs Eric Clapton or Ginger Baker vs Keith Moon it would have had 1000 views by now, which leads me to some tasks to doo,

-------------

Posted By: giovanni natoli
Date Posted: October 20 2011 at 09:58
i CARE about bass players!!! Though i'm a drummer i'm very interested. For my taste nobody in rock is better then Jack Bruce, he had made a work of superior quality for his instrument, strong of his jazz background.

-------------
Have a little faith

Posted By: Horizons
Date Posted: October 20 2011 at 10:46
The Ox tramples over Bruce sorry.

-------------
Crushed like a rose in the riverflow.

Date Posted: October 20 2011 at 10:50
i don't think so, Bruce was technically and musically better more avant grade musician then Enthwistle

-------------
Have a little faith

Posted By: Horizons
Date Posted: October 20 2011 at 10:52
Disagree about everything you posted sorry.
It's just a difference in tastes.

-------------
Crushed like a rose in the riverflow.

Date Posted: October 20 2011 at 11:00