Print Page | Close Window

Wrong track listing in Osiris first album

Printed From:
Category: Site News, Newbies, Help and Improvements
Forum Name: Report bugs here
Forum Description: Help us improve the site from a tech standpoint
Printed Date: May 19 2022 at 04:18
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 11.01 -

Topic: Wrong track listing in Osiris first album
Posted By: Marcelo
Subject: Wrong track listing in Osiris first album
Date Posted: May 29 2004 at 15:32

Doing the Osiris first album review, I saw an absolutely different track list between my cd and the indicated in the site. I write the 8 track names from my cd (I guess these are right): 

1. Fantasy (6:00)

2. Sailor on the Seas of Fate (11:46)

3. Struggle to survive (5:01)

4. Atmun (5:11)

5. Embers of a Flame (5:00)

6. A Story of Love (6:15)

7. Paradox in A Major (4:06)

8. Look Before You Leap (bonus track) (4:13)

Posted By: [email protected]
Date Posted: May 29 2004 at 22:51

OK we updated them



Prog On !

Print Page | Close Window

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01 -
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd. -