Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Laplace Uno album cover
4.40 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Montañas (4:14)
2. De Marte (3:14)
3. Todo y Nada Nada Nada (7:30)
4. Al Silencio (Mitades) (7:49)
5. En la Orilla (4:26)
6. Don Juan (El Blues del Chamán) (10:17)

Total Time 37:30

Line-up / Musicians

- Mariano Cepeda / guitars, vocals
- Aarón Attias / sax
- Ignacio Szulga / bass
- Federico Isasti / drums

Releases information

Digital album (December 31, 2011)

Thanks to elprecu for the addition
and to NotAProghead for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy LAPLACE Uno Music

More places to buy LAPLACE music online Buy LAPLACE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

LAPLACE Uno ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LAPLACE Uno reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LAPLACE "Uno"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives