Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Tarujen Saari

Prog Folk

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Tarujen Saari Rattaanpyörä album cover
3.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2003

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Rattaanpyörä (3:05)
2. Hääkellot (4:15)
3. Nuorena Neitona (2:08)

Total time: 9:28

Line-up / Musicians

- Emilia Lajunen / fiddle, hurdy gurdy
- Vesa Vigman / guitar, mandolin, bouzouki, bass, Jew's harp
- Tapio Mattlar / guitar, vocals
- Mikko Mattlar / percussion, vocals
- Kaisa Saari / vocals, tin whistle

Releases information

CD Silence SLCS 015 (2003) Finland

Thanks to clemofnazareth for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TARUJEN SAARI Rattaanpyörä Music

More places to buy TARUJEN SAARI music online Buy TARUJEN SAARI & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

TARUJEN SAARI Rattaanpyörä ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TARUJEN SAARI Rattaanpyörä reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TARUJEN SAARI "Rattaanpyörä"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives