Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Circle Noiduttu album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy CIRCLE Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. In Suspension (15:18)
2. Dissolves (15:29)
3. Concrete Hell (10:24)
4. Drifting (7:09)
5. Auturbine (12:56)

Total Time 61:16

Line-up / Musicians

- Janne Westerlund / guitars
- Jussi Lehtisalo / bass
- Tomi Leppänen / drums
- Mika Rättö / keyboards, vocals

Releases information

Ruton Music

Cassette only release

Thanks to Mortte for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CIRCLE Noiduttu Music

More places to buy CIRCLE music online Buy CIRCLE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

CIRCLE Noiduttu ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

CIRCLE Noiduttu reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CIRCLE "Noiduttu"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives