Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Fates Warning

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Fates Warning Live Over Europe album cover
4.53 | 18 ratings | 2 reviews | 39% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Live, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

CD 1:
1. From the Rooftops
2. Life in Still Water
3. One
4. Pale Fire
5. Seven Stars
6. SOS
7. Pieces of Me
8. Firefly
9. The Light and Shade of Things
10. Wish
11. Another Perfect Day
12. Silent Cries
13. And Yet it Moves

CD 2:
1. Still Remains
2. Nothing Left to Say
3. Acquiescence
4. The Eleventh Hour
5. Point of View
6. Falling
7. A Pleasant Shade of Gray, Pt. IX
8. Through Different Eyes
9. Monument
10. Eye to Eye

Line-up / Musicians

- Bobby Jarzombek / Drums
- Joey Vera / Bass, Vocals
- Ray Alder / Vocals
- Jim Matheos / Guitars
- Mike Abdow / Guitars, Vocals

Releases information

Label: InsideOut Music
Format: Limited 2CD Mediabook, Gatefold 3LP + Bonus-2CD, Digital
June 29, 2018

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy FATES WARNING Live Over Europe Music

More places to buy FATES WARNING music online Buy FATES WARNING & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

FATES WARNING Live Over Europe ratings distribution

(18 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(39%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(33%)
Good, but non-essential (22%)
Collectors/fans only (6%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

FATES WARNING Live Over Europe reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

5 stars To my taste, this band is much more organic and enjoyable compared to other bands in this genre. The absence of keyboards is a plus, as some prog metal bands tend to rely on too much schmaltz with their electronic oscillators blips and bleeps. I prefer the keys/guitar balance achieved by Redemp ... (read more)

Report this review (#2171591) | Posted by MaxnEmmy | Saturday, April 6, 2019 | Review Permanlink

5 stars If this ends up being the Fates Warning swan song, it will be a perfect ending full of stellar performances. With several sing along moments with the crowd, I am sure people had a blast at this concert. The sound quality is excellent, and the collection of songs in this juggernaut will keep Fates ... (read more)

Report this review (#1948077) | Posted by javajeff | Friday, July 13, 2018 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of FATES WARNING "Live Over Europe"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives