Forum Home Forum Home > Topics not related to music > General discussions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Who Else is A Musicians, and What Do You Play?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Frenetic Zetetic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Who Else is A Musicians, and What Do You Play?
    Posted: September 29 2020 at 00:49
Exactly what it sounds like; GO!!!

"I am so prog, I listen to concept albums on shuffle." -KMac2021
chopper View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote chopper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September 29 2020 at 02:07
I'm a bass guitarist, I also dabble a bit with six-string and mandolin.
Blacksword View Drop Down
Prog Reviewer
Prog Reviewer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Blacksword Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September 29 2020 at 02:39
I play the drums to a medicore standard, and in my mind (and in the shower) I'm a brilliant singer.
Ultimately bored by endless ecstasy!
Frenetic Zetetic View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Frenetic Zetetic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September 29 2020 at 02:50
Awesome, guys! I'm trying to round up who actually plays, james, experiments with their own music/covers/whatever here on PA. Would be cool to see what people are up to! 

Any of you guys write your own stuff or jam with others?

rogerthat View Drop Down
Prog Reviewer
Prog Reviewer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rogerthat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September 29 2020 at 03:08