Forum Home Forum Home > Progressive Music Lounges > Prog News, Press Releases
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - The Enid release new album "Invicta"
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedThe Enid release new album "Invicta"

 Post Reply Post Reply
The Megastar View Drop Down
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Joined: December 31 2010
Location: Sunny Poole, UK
Status: Offline
Points: 25
Direct Link To This Post Topic: The Enid release new album "Invicta"
    Posted: November 15 2012 at 11:45
On November 10th The Enid released their 13th studio album INVICTA.

This masterpiece goes hand in hand with its predecessor, JOURNEY'S END as the second in a planned trilogy, to conclude with the album RESET.

INVICTA marks a new era for The Enid, and is undoubtedly “The Enid” through and through. It has utilised the talents of the new line up - generations new and old – to bring you the most impressive album of 2012, which is both unique and current.

INVICTA Track Listing

1. Anthropy (1:03)
2. One And The Many (10:22)
3. Who Created Me (5:39)
4. Execution Mob (4:05)
5. Witch Hunt (6:36)
6. Heaven's Gate (9:09)
7. Leviticus (6:02)
8. Villain Of Science (5:03)
9. The Whispering (4:22)

The band's current line-up includes:-

Robert John Godfrey / Keyboards
Jason Ducker / Guitars
Max Read / guitars and vocals
Dave Storey / Drums and percussion
Nic Willes / Bass, and percussion
Joe Payne / Vocals

The album can be downloaded from ITunes
or bought from the Enidshop

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.094 seconds.