FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

A.I. and Prog???

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
verslibre View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote verslibre Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: A.I. and Prog???
    Posted: July 21 2023 at 13:44
Originally posted by cstack3 cstack3 wrote:

Go, Joe! Clap
cstack3 View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cstack3 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 21 2023 at 13:42

I am not a Robot, I'm a FREE MAN!!
MortSahlFan View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MortSahlFan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 05 2023 at 07:39
I've enjoyed the track (especially vocal) remover/isolator. I'm a musician. I play real instruments, but I can't stand my voice, can't find musicians, and I've thought about using AI instead, but have looked for some of my favorite singers singing my favorite songs by other bands as long as it matched.

Edited by MortSahlFan - July 05 2023 at 07:40
https://www.youtube.com/c/LoyalOpposition

https://www.scribd.com/document/382737647/MortSahlFan-Song-List
UnderGround View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote UnderGround Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 05 2023 at 05:31
Originally posted by Dapper~Blueberries Dapper~Blueberries wrote:

I've seen some interesting artwork generated using AI tools, is anyone using A.I. to compose prog music?  

I rather listen to Love Beach a thousand and one times before I will say anything good about AI art.

LOL
https://antonisadelfidis.bandcamp.com/album/zantea-chronicles-the-dream-dominator
Dapper~Blueberries View Drop Down
Prog Reviewer