Forum Home Forum Home > Site News, Newbies, Help and Improvements > Welcome artists
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Carmine Capasso (former guitarist The Trip)

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote CarmineCapasso Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Carmine Capasso (former guitarist The Trip)
    Posted: October 17 2023 at 10:13
Hello I am Carmine Capasso,
I am a singer-songwriter and former guitarist of The Trip (historic progressive band of the 1970s) and guest guitarist of The Samurai of Prog.
I would like to propose to place my record on Progarchivies. December saw the release of my album "Absence of Gravity" released by Ma.ra.cash Records.
The album is giving me a lot of satisfaction, I am present on several magazines like "Raropiù", "Prog Italia" and it is a record that seeing a lot abroad (Japan, Canada, Germany, etc.) and has the collaboration of many artists of Italian and international music such as:
Adrian Shaw (Hawkwind), Marcus Eaton (David Crosby), Sasha Torrisi (Timoria), Jenny Puertas (Agusa), Marco Bernard & Kimmo Porsti (The Samurai of Prog), Luca Sparagna (Le Orme) and many others.

________

BIOGRAPHY: