Direct Link To This Post Topic: You must buy
    Posted: February 21 2005 at 10:07

Edited by Karnevil9
The Hemulen View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator

Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 21 2005 at 14:00
Karn, could you maybe give the art rock recommendations a rest, please? Can you imagine what this forum would be like if EVERYONE made threads suggesting everyone checked out every obscure band they came across?

Though, I must thank you for leading me to this FASCINATING review of the album on the site:

STEEL MILL Green Eyed God
Review by mazhar majeed @ 10:55:13 PM EST, 9/16/2004

5 stars  —  Respected sir, I am employee of Pakistan steel. And I have 25 years experience of laboratory tests analysis. I have experience and analysis in iron ore, sinter, BF sl*g, converter sl*g, lime, dolomite, silica sand, refectory material, fares and non fares materials. Water testing, gas testing and etc. I have also twelve years experience of as a shift incharge. I want to serve my abilities for your organization. Please give me opinions for to do job in your firm. I shell be thank full to you, MAZHAR MAJEED Shift Incharge process Lab Pakistan steel Karachi. Pakistan. House no: p6/6 steel town Karachi Pakistan. Postal code: 75010

Garion81 View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator

Honorary Collaborator

Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 21 2005 at 14:28
Originally posted by Trouserpress Trouserpress wrote:

Karn, could you maybe give the art rock recommendations a rest, please? Can you imagine what this forum would be like if EVERYONE made threads suggesting everyone checked out every obscure band they came across?

Though, I must thank you for leading me to this FASCINATING review of the album on the site:

STEEL MILL Green Eyed God
Review by mazhar majeed @ 10:55:13 PM EST, 9/16/2004