Forum Home Forum Home > Progressive Music Lounges > Prog Gigs, Tours and Festivals
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Acid Mothers Temple Canada/USA tour dates
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedAcid Mothers Temple Canada/USA tour dates

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
TimeAndAWord View Drop Down
Forum Newbie (< 5 posts)
Forum Newbie (< 5 posts)


Joined: March 07 2010
Location: Victoria, B.C.
Status: Offline
Points: 1
Direct Link To This Post Topic: Acid Mothers Temple Canada/USA tour dates
    Posted: March 07 2010 at 05:36
Acid Mothers Temple &  The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
Sun 03/21/10	Plush - Tucson AZ	
Mon 03/22/10 Casbah - San Diego CA
Tue 03/23/10 Spaceland - Los Angeles CA
Wed 03/24/10 Bottom of the Hill - San Francisco CA
Fri 03/26/10 Mississippi Studios - Portland OR
Sat 03/27/10 Biltmore Cabaret - Vancouver BC
Sun 03/28/10 Sunset Tavern - Seattle WA
Wed 03/31/10 7th Street Entry - Minneapolis MN
Thu 04/01/10 The Picador - Iowa City IA
Fri 04/02/10 Empty Bottle - Chicago IL
Sat 04/03/10 Crofoot Ballroom Pike Room - Pontiac MI
Sun 04/04/10 El Mocambo - Toronto ON
Mon 04/05/10 La Sala Rossa - Montreal PQ
Tue 04/06/10 Middle East Upstairs - Cambridge MA
Wed 04/07/10 Knitting Factory - Brooklyn NY
Thu 04/08/10 DC9 - Washington DC
Fri 04/09/10 Johnny Brendas - Philadelphia PA
Sat 04/10/10 Ottobar - Baltimore MD
Sun 04/11/10 Local 506 - Chapel Hill NC
Mon 04/12/10 Pilot Light - Knoxville TN
Tue 04/13/10 Grey Eagle Tavern - Asheville NC
Wed 04/14/10 Cosmic Charlie's - Lexington KY
Thu 04/15/10 Hi-Tone Cafe - Memphis TN
Fri 04/16/10 The Loft - Dallas TX
Sat 04/17/10 Emos Alternative Lounge - Austin TX

Back to Top
mfarida View Drop Down
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie
Avatar

Joined: March 10 2010
Location: Bangle of India
Status: Offline
Points: 10
Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 14 2010 at 14:04
Thanks for the information. Is there have any options for us.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.040 seconds.