Progarchives.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Other music related lounges > General Music Discussions
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed: Bandcamp Recommendations
  FAQ FAQ  Forum SearchSearch  Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Bandcamp Recommendations

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 5859606162 109>
Author
Message
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Bandcamp Recommendations
    Posted: October 24 2013 at 01:16
Windmills    Ad Astra Per Aspera   http://windmillsmusic.bandcamp.com/album/ad-astra-per-aspera  (free download)
 
 
 
Strongly recommended!
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 24 2013 at 23:01
Parque Montana   La ilacion de los dias   http://parquemontana.bandcamp.com/album/la-ilaci-n-de-los-d-as  ( free download)
 
 
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 24 2013 at 23:05
The Cardinal Dream   The Universal  Round   http://thecardinaldream.bandcamp.com/album/the-universal-round
 
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 24 2013 at 23:11
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 25 2013 at 00:19
Solstice of Conversation  The Offering    http://solsticeofconversion.bandcamp.com/album/the-offering
 


Edited by Svetonio - October 25 2013 at 00:19
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 25 2013 at 00:35
Murmur  Mainlining The Lugubrious   http://murmurbm.bandcamp.com/album/mainlining-the-lugubrious
 
 
 
Strongly recommended!
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 25 2013 at 22:35
Damien Olsen  Radio Valhalla II   http://damienolsen.bandcamp.com/releases
 
 
 


Edited by Svetonio - October 25 2013 at 22:36
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 26 2013 at 00:03
Forget Forever   Day Zero EP   http://forgetforever.bandcamp.com/album/day-zero-ep
 
 
 
Strongly Recomended!
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 26 2013 at 00:32
John Likides   Reincarnation 1   http://johnlikides.bandcamp.com/album/reincarnation-1
 
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 26 2013 at 23:38
Plini    Sweet Nothings    http://plini.bandcamp.com/album/sweet-nothings
 
 
Strongly Recommended!
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 26 2013 at 23:43
Marian Curteanu   Flying Dutches    http://mariancurteanu.bandcamp.com/album/flying-duchess
 
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 27 2013 at 00:38
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 28 2013 at 00:23
No Home For Heroes    Fragments Of A Dying Sun    http://nohomeforheroes.bandcamp.com/album/fragments-of-a-dying-sun
 
 
 
Strongly recommended!
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 28 2013 at 00:46
Andorra   El Ultimo Buen Pais    http://andorramusica.bandcamp.com/album/el-ltimo-buen-pa-s  (name your price)
 
 
 
Strongly Recommended!
 
 


Edited by Svetonio - October 28 2013 at 02:46
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 28 2013 at 16:50
Brotherhood of the Machine    The Golden Voyage to Samarkand   http://brotherhoodofthemachine.bandcamp.com/album/the-golden-voyage-to-samarkand
 (name your price) 
 


Edited by Svetonio - October 28 2013 at 17:17
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 28 2013 at 17:18
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 29 2013 at 00:18
The Distance Project   Moon And Sun    http://thedistanceproject.bandcamp.com/album/moon-and-sun  (free download)
 
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 29 2013 at 03:55

Awaiting Fear   After Execution   http://awaitingfear.bandcamp.com/album/after-execution  (free download)

Back to Top
Jojje View Drop Down
Forum Newbie (< 5 posts)
Forum Newbie (< 5 posts)


Joined: December 02 2012
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2
Post Options Post Options   Quote Jojje Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 29 2013 at 13:56
You might not yet know Supralunar. Here's a crash course, please let us know what you think!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=engooFNgtj0



Edited by Jojje - October 29 2013 at 14:07
Back to Top
Svetonio View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: September 20 2010
Location: Serbia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 6443
Post Options Post Options   Quote Svetonio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 29 2013 at 18:26
East of the Wall   Redaction Artifacts    http://scienceofsilencerecords.bandcamp.com/album/redaction-artifacts 
 
 
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 5859606162 109>

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.69
Copyright ©2001-2010 Web Wiz

This page was generated in 0.281 seconds.