Forum Home Forum Home > Topics not related to music > I Have A Question For You......?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

New member/ PhD Survey

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BillieJane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New member/ PhD Survey
    Posted: July 03 2018 at 04:54
Hello! I'm a PhD student studying prog rock and spiritual experience in St Andrews, and very new to this site. Is there any chance anyone could do me a massive favour and let me know if there is an appropriate place for me to advertise and link my survey? It's so important for me to better understand listener experience but I need to get in touch with them first! Thanks so much. Kimberley
irrelevant View Drop Down
Collaborator
Collaborator
Honorary Collaborator

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote irrelevant Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 03 2018 at 05:31
Hi Kimberley, welcome to the forum! You might get your best survey response in the Prog Music Lounge, though I'm not entirely sure it's the right place. Second option could always be back here in this section. 

- Gabe
Nogbad_The_Bad View Drop Down
Forum & Site Admin Group
Forum & Site Admin Group
RIO/Avant/Zeuhl & Eclectic Team

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Nogbad_The_Bad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 03 2018 at 05:43
Surely most spiritual experiences at St Andrews are golf related? ;)

Welcome aboard, I'd stick it on the main board.
Ian

Host of the Post-Avant Jazzcore Happy Hour on Progrock.com

https://podcasts.progrock.com/post-avant-jazzcore-happy-hour/
BillieJane View Drop Down
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BillieJane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 03 2018 at 05:55