Forum Home Forum Home > Site News, Newbies, Help and Improvements > Welcome newbies!
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Hello, I am new to PA (as a member at least)

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
Cylli Kat (0fficial) View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cylli Kat (0fficial) Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hello, I am new to PA (as a member at least)
    Posted: March 18 2020 at 16:06
Welcome aboard!!!
(Insert Clever Words Here)
I'm actually this guy: Cylli Kat
Mortte View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mortte Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 28 2020 at 01:23
Welcome! I am big Faust, Can & Amon Düül II -fan, but listened also other Kraut.
siLLy puPPy View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
PSIKE, JRF/Canterbury, P Metal, Eclectic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote siLLy puPPy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 27 2020 at 18:05
A big heartfelt welcome to this site! Hope you enjoy the wealth of love that goes into its creation Heart

https://rateyourmusic.com/~siLLy_puPPy
Catcher10 View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
VIP Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Catcher10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 27 2020 at 16:52
Welcome to PA........!!
Logan View Drop Down
Forum & Site Admin Group
Forum & Site Admin Group
Site Admin

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Logan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 27 2020 at 15:34
Welcome! We have had quite a few mathematics enthusiasts at this forum over the years.

Here's one topic that springs to mind: http://www.progarchives.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=105930