Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Prog Folk

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Errobi Agur t'erdi  album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ERROBI Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1984

Songs / Tracks Listing

1-Agur t'erdi (02:38)
2-Iratzartzean (04:02)
3-Iketan (03:33)
4-Nahas-mahas (03:50)
5-Auskalo (03:53)
6-Rock eta Rollin (03:40)
7-Salam Alekum (03:45)
8-Hitzartzen aut (03:23)
9-Itzuli-mitzuli (03:52)
10-Agur t'erdi (02:32)

Line-up / Musicians

Beņat Amorena (drums and vocals),
Mikel Ducau (vocals, acoustic and electric guitar and keyboards),
Anje Duhalde (guitar and voclas)
Jean Paul Gilles (bass).

Thanks to Sean Trane for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ERROBI Agur t'erdi Music

Agur T'ErdiAgur T'Erdi

More places to buy ERROBI music online Buy ERROBI & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ERROBI Agur t'erdi ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ERROBI Agur t'erdi reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ERROBI "Agur t'erdi "

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives