Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Prog Related

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Magnum Invasion album cover
4.00 | 8 ratings | 0 reviews | 25% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy MAGNUM Music
from partners
Live, released in 1999

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Soldier of the Line (3:50)
2. Reborn (5:33)
3. Sacred Hour (5:43)
4. Spirit (4:30)
5. Changes (3:13)
6. All of My Life (6:15)
7. Invasion (5:07)
8. Kingdom of Madness (3:49)
9. Runaround Sue (3:26)

Total Time 41:26

Line-up / Musicians

- Bob Catley / vocals
- Colin Lowe / bass, backing vocals
- Mark Stanway / keyboards
- Mickey Barker / drums
- Tony Clarkin / guitars, backing vocals

Releases information

Receiver Records

Thanks to memowakeman for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MAGNUM Invasion Music

Invasion LiveInvasion Live
Receiver Records 1999
$34.99 (used)

More places to buy MAGNUM music online Buy MAGNUM & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MAGNUM Invasion ratings distribution

(8 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of rock music(25%)
Excellent addition to any rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (25%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MAGNUM Invasion reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MAGNUM "Invasion"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives