Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

5ive Hesperus album cover
3.50 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy 5IVE Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Gulls (4:09)
2. Big Sea (7:30)
3. Kettle Cove (2:50)
4. Heel (2:08)
5. Polar 78 (7:25)
6. New I (8:31)
7. New II (12:14)

Total Time 44:47

Line-up / Musicians

- Ben Carr / guitars
- Charlie Harrold / drums

Releases information

Tortuga Recordings #TR-037

Thanks to Plankowner for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy 5IVE Hesperus Music

Tortuga 2008
$2.49 (used)

More places to buy 5IVE music online Buy 5IVE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

5IVE Hesperus ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

5IVE Hesperus reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of 5IVE "Hesperus"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives