Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Joe Zawinul

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Joe Zawinul A Musical Portrait album cover
0 | 0 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
DVD/Video, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. East 4th Street Band
2. Andalusia
3. In a silent Way
4. When There Was Royalty
5. Tower of Silence
6. Three Postcards
7. Y'Elena
8. All about Simon.

Total Time 76:00

Line-up / Musicians

Joe Zawinul: keyboards, vocals
Sabine Kabongo: vocals
Amit Chatterjee: guitar, vocals;
Nathaniel Townsley III: drums
Linley Marthe: bass
Manolo Badrena: percussion.

Releases information

DVD Arthaus Musik

Thanks to clarke2001 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy JOE ZAWINUL A Musical Portrait Music

More places to buy JOE ZAWINUL music online Buy JOE ZAWINUL & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

JOE ZAWINUL A Musical Portrait ratings distribution

(0 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

JOE ZAWINUL A Musical Portrait reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of JOE ZAWINUL "A Musical Portrait"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives