Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ekseption Adagio album cover
3.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 1970

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Adagio (3:45)
2. Julia (2:21)

Total Time 6:06

Line-up / Musicians

- Michel van Dijk / vocals, percussion
- Dennis Whitbread / drums, kettledrums
- Rick van der Linden / piano, spinet, xylophone, (pipe) organ, mellotron
- Rein van den Broek / trumpet, flugelhorn, pocket trumpet
- Cor Dekker / bass guitar
- Dick Remelink / saxes, flute

Releases information

Philips 6012 013 (1970)

Produced by Tony Vos
Engineered by Gerard Beckers

Thanks to mogorva for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy EKSEPTION Adagio Music

More places to buy EKSEPTION music online

EKSEPTION Adagio ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (50%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

EKSEPTION Adagio reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of EKSEPTION "Adagio"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives