Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Umläut Umlaut album cover
4.60 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 60% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy UMLÄUT Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Kitty Puppy
2. Atlas Face
3. The Mistaken Power
4. Dirty Dishes
5. Living The Dream
6. Bigfoot Is Real
7. Work Truck
8. The Horrible Things We Say
9. Chill Pill (Soy Ta Lahtoe)
10. Buttons
11. Dain Bramage

Line-up / Musicians

- Clinton Bär McKinnon
- Julian Langdon,
- Angus E. Leslie,
- Shane Lieber,
- Adam King
- Olaf Scott

Releases information


Thanks to clarke2001 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy UMLÄUT Umlaut Music

More places to buy UMLÄUT music online Buy UMLÄUT & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

UMLÄUT Umlaut ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(60%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(40%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

UMLÄUT Umlaut reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of UMLÄUT "Umlaut"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives