Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

DEMO 2008

Earth Flight

Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Earth Flight Demo 2008 album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Tideland (4:40)
2. By the Light of the Moon (2:56)
3. Restless (4:20)
4. Gone with the Stream (4:28)
Total Time: 16:24

Line-up / Musicians

- Benjamin Muller / Bass
- Sebastein Engelhardt / Drums
- Andreas Blendiger / Guitar
- Tobias Brunner / Vocals

Releases information

Independent CD October 2008

Thanks to andyman1125 for the addition
and to andyman1125 for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy EARTH FLIGHT Demo 2008 Music

No release results - showing artist results instead

More places to buy EARTH FLIGHT music online Buy EARTH FLIGHT & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

EARTH FLIGHT Demo 2008 ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

EARTH FLIGHT Demo 2008 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of EARTH FLIGHT "Demo 2008"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives