Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Viatrophy Viatrophy album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Lux E Tenebris (1:33)
2. Mistress of Misery (3:35)
3. Seas Of Storms (4:58)
4. The Ethereal Darkness (4:30)
5. Aurora (2:08)
6. Scenes of Extended Peril (4:49)
7. Sufferance (3:05)
8. Futile Prayers (5:19)
9. The Final Light (7:27)
10. Treachery (4:52)
Total Time: 42:16

Line-up / Musicians

- Gurneet Ahluwalia / Guitars
- Adam Mayes / Vocals
- Gavin Thane / Bass
- John Jones / Guitars
- Craig Reynolds / Drums

Thanks to andyman1125 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy VIATROPHY Viatrophy Music

More places to buy VIATROPHY music online Buy VIATROPHY & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

VIATROPHY Viatrophy ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

VIATROPHY Viatrophy reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of VIATROPHY "Viatrophy"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives