Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Los Natas

Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Los Natas Rutation album cover
4.29 | 7 ratings | 0 reviews | 57% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1997

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Alohawaii
2. Polvareda
3. Tufi Meme
4. Paradise
5. Siluettle
6. Adolescentes
7. Brisa del Desierto
8. Carl Sagan
9. Meteoro 2028

Line-up / Musicians

- Sergio Ch / guitars, vocals
- Walter Broide / drums
- El Ninio Miguel / bass

Thanks to CJSrans for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LOS NATAS Rutation Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Ciudad De Brahman [VINYL]Ciudad De Brahman [VINYL]
Argonauta 2019

More places to buy LOS NATAS music online Buy LOS NATAS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

LOS NATAS Rutation ratings distribution

(7 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(57%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(14%)
Good, but non-essential (29%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LOS NATAS Rutation reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LOS NATAS "Rutation"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives