Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Bert Jansch

Prog Related

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bert Jansch The Best of Bert Jansch album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 1980

Songs / Tracks Listing

1980 version:
1. Nicola
2. Reynardine
3. So Long
4. Alman
5. Peregrinations
6. Weeping Willow Blues
7. Angie
8. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
9. Nottamun Town
10. It Don't Bother Me
11. Box of Love
12. Henry Martin
13. Needle of Death

1992 version:
1. Black Water Side
2. M'Lady Nancy
3. A Woman Like You
4. Strolling Down The Highway
5. Casbah
6. Reynardine
7. Miss Heather Rosemary Sewell
8. Come Back Baby
9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
10. Poison
11. Angie
12. Promised Land
13. Blues
14. Running, Running From Home
15. Alice's Wonderland
16. Nicola
17. Alman
18. It Don't Bother Me
19. Peregrinations
20. The Gardener
21. Sarabanda
22. Veronica
23. Needle Of Death
24. Birthday Blues
25. Tell Me What Is True Love

Line-up / Musicians

- Bert Jansch

Releases information

LP Kicking Mule KM/TRA 334 (1980) US
CD Shanachie 99004 (1992) US

Thanks to clemofnazareth for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy BERT JANSCH The Best of Bert Jansch Music

More places to buy BERT JANSCH music online Buy BERT JANSCH & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

BERT JANSCH The Best of Bert Jansch ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BERT JANSCH The Best of Bert Jansch reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BERT JANSCH "The Best of Bert Jansch"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives