Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

ESSEN 1970

May Blitz

Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

May Blitz Essen 1970 album cover
4.10 | 10 ratings | 0 reviews | 40% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Live, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Tomorrow May Come (5:13)
2. Fire Queen (19:56)
3. Squeet (8:56)
4. 8 Mad Grim Nits (9:15)
5. I Don't Know (6:16)

Total time: 49:36

Line-up / Musicians

- Reid Hudson / bass
- Tony Newman / drums
- James Black / guitar, vocals

Releases information

LP/CD Thors Hammer TH007 (2012 Germany)
recorded live, Essen, Gruga-Halle, 22/10/1970

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MAY BLITZ Essen 1970 Music

Essen 1970Essen 1970
Thors Hammer 2012

More places to buy MAY BLITZ music online Buy MAY BLITZ & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MAY BLITZ Essen 1970 ratings distribution

(10 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(40%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(40%)
Good, but non-essential (10%)
Collectors/fans only (10%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MAY BLITZ Essen 1970 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MAY BLITZ "Essen 1970"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives