Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Enmarte Enmarte album cover
3.00 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. No juegues con las almas (3:45)
2. Decadas Frias (6:34)
3. B1 (7:17)
4. Mar de arena (5:48)
5. Los verdaderos dioses son de hueso (3:35)
6. Libres de inmensidad (5:28)

Total Time: 32:27

Line-up / Musicians

- Pablo Torres / Bass
- Diego Perez / Guitar
- Eugenio Mazitelli / Vocals
- Nahuel Zarate / Keyboards
- Braian Nicassio / Drums
- Sebastian Vazques / Saxophone
- Juan Manuel Mazitelli / Accessories

Releases information

Self-released digital

Thanks to Andy Webb for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ENMARTE Enmarte Music

More places to buy ENMARTE music online Buy ENMARTE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ENMARTE Enmarte ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (67%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ENMARTE Enmarte reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ENMARTE "Enmarte"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives