Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Edo EDO EP album cover
4.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy EDO Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Zeppelin Rouge (4:46)
2. Charly Brown (5:08)
3. Truite Sauvage (5:25)
4. Paul K. (4:59)
5. Taurine (6:20)

Total Time 26:38

Line-up / Musicians

- Philippe Bourque / keyboards
- Rachel Hardy / bass
- Jean-David Vien / drums

Releases information

Self Released

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy EDO EDO EP Music

More places to buy EDO music online Buy EDO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

EDO EDO EP ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

EDO EDO EP reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of EDO "EDO EP"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives