Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Gerard Gap Moe album cover
4.25 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 25% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy GERARD Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Spotlight Kid (Rainbow) (5:02)
2. Heat of the Moment (Asia) (4:13)
3. In the Dead of Night (UK) (5:58)
4. July Morning (Uriah Heep) (9:17)

Total Time 24:30

Line-up / Musicians

- Toshio Egawa / keyboards
- Atsushi Hasegawa / bass
- Kenichi Fujimoto / drums
- Yasuo Sasai / vocals

Releases information

Label: Ultimate

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy GERARD Gap Moe Music

Gap MoeGap Moe
Castle Records

More places to buy GERARD music online Buy GERARD & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

GERARD Gap Moe ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(25%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(75%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GERARD Gap Moe reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GERARD "Gap Moe"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives