Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Flash In Public album cover
4.25 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy FLASH Music
from partners
Live, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Small Beginnings (8:36)
2. Black And White (12:23)
3. Stop That Banging (4:10)
4. There No More (8:45)
5. Children Of The Universe (8:43)
6. Dreams Of Heaven (24.54)

Total Time 67:31

Line-up / Musicians

- Peter Banks / guitar, ARP synth, backing vocals
- Ray Bennett / bass, backing vocals
- Colin Carter / lead vocals
- Michael Hough / drums, percussion

Releases information

October 29, 2013

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy FLASH In Public Music

Flash in PublicFlash in Public
Ais 2013
$42.82 (used)

More places to buy FLASH music online Buy FLASH & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

FLASH In Public ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (25%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

FLASH In Public reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of FLASH "In Public"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives