Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Terraformer Creatures album cover
3.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Beast (6:26)
2. Wolves Beyond The Border (7:05)
3. Wyverne (5:38)
4. Louve (1:25)
5. Kelpie (6:01)
6. Géants (7:47)
7. Aegir (1:38)
8. Alecta (7:32)

Total Time 43:32

Line-up / Musicians

- Lionel / drums
- Guillaume / guitars

Releases information

April 18, 2014
CD release by Salsifis Conspiracy
Vinyl release by Dunk! Records / Revolvermann Records / Emotionally Unstable
Tape release by Puzzle Records / Hackebeil Records

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TERRAFORMER Creatures Music

More places to buy TERRAFORMER music online Buy TERRAFORMER & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

TERRAFORMER Creatures ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TERRAFORMER Creatures reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TERRAFORMER "Creatures"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives