Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Volvox Volvox album cover
4.50 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy VOLVOX Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Oxigeno (4:05)
2. Despues del Ocaso (5:05)
3. El Arte de La Guerra (6:23)
4. Sindrome de Estocolmo (4:37)
5. Cobra (4:37)
6. Obsessive Blues (5:05)

Total time : 29:12

Line-up / Musicians

- Marcelo Pijachi / keyboards
- Pablo Jiminez / bass
- Cristian Violante / guitar
- Pablo Pucheta / drums

Releases information

Self-Released digital

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy VOLVOX Volvox Music

CD Baby 2016

More places to buy VOLVOX music online Buy VOLVOX & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

VOLVOX Volvox ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (25%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

VOLVOX Volvox reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of VOLVOX "Volvox"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives