Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Polvo In Prism album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy POLVO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Right The Relation (5:37)
2. D.C. Trails (6:57)
3. Beggar's Bowl (5:01)
4. City Birds (5:21)
5. Lucía (8:15)
6. Dream Residue / Work (5:48)
7. The Pedlar (3:38)

Total Time 40:37

Line-up / Musicians

- Steve Popson / bass
- Brian Quast / drums
- Ash Bowie / guitar, vocals, drums
- Dave Brylawski / guitar, vocals, piano

Releases information

Merge Records - MRG360 CD

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy POLVO In Prism Music

In PrismIn Prism
Merge Records 2010
$4.97 (used)

More places to buy POLVO music online Buy POLVO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

POLVO In Prism ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

POLVO In Prism reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of POLVO "In Prism"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives