Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Prog Related

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Magnum Invasion Live album cover
3.80 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 20% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy MAGNUM Music
from partners
Live, released in 1989

Songs / Tracks Listing

1 Soldier Of The Line
2 Reborn
3 Sacred Hour
4 Spirit
5 Changes
6 All Of My Life
7 Invasion
8 Kingdom Of Madness
9 Runaround Sue

Line-up / Musicians

- Tony Clarkin / guitar
- Bob Catley / vocals
- Wally Lowe / bassguitar
- Mark Stanway / keyboards
- Kex Gorin / drums

Releases information

Receiver Records Limited ‎- RRCD 113
Recorded at the Municipal Auditorium in Nashville, Tennessee, on 29 April 1982

Thanks to kingsnake for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MAGNUM Invasion Live Music

Invasion LiveInvasion Live
Receiver Records 1999
$34.99 (used)

More places to buy MAGNUM music online Buy MAGNUM & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MAGNUM Invasion Live ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of rock music(20%)
Excellent addition to any rock music collection(60%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (20%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MAGNUM Invasion Live reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MAGNUM "Invasion Live"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives