Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

US Lindisfarne album cover
2.90 | 10 ratings | 0 reviews | 10% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy US Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2017

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Lindisfarne (10:16)
2. The Lady of Shalott (11:14)
3. Little Wonders in Suburbia (9:44)
4. The Dancing Boys (18:59)

Total Time 50:13

Line-up / Musicians

- Marijke Wernars / vocals
- Paul van Velzen / drums, percussion, vocals
- Jos Wernars / all other instruments, vocals

Releases information

Format: Digital
February 7, 2017

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy US Lindisfarne Music

More places to buy US music online Buy US & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

US Lindisfarne ratings distribution

(10 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(10%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (70%)
Collectors/fans only (10%)
Poor. Only for completionists (10%)

US Lindisfarne reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of US "Lindisfarne"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives