Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Poem Unique album cover
3.44 | 9 ratings | 0 reviews | 22% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy POEM Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. False Morality
2. My Own Disorder
3. Four Cornered God
4. Discipline
5. Euthanasia
6. Unique
7. Brightness of Loss

Line-up / Musicians

- Giorgos Prokopiou / Vocals, Guitars
- Laurence Bergström / Lead Guitars
- Takis Foitos / Bass
- Stavros Rigos / Drums

Releases information

Label: ViciSolum Records
Format: CD, Digital
February 23, 2018

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy POEM Unique Music

More places to buy POEM music online Buy POEM & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

POEM Unique ratings distribution

(9 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(22%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(22%)
Good, but non-essential (44%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (11%)

POEM Unique reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of POEM "Unique"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives