Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


The Moody Blues

Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

The Moody Blues The Days of Future Passed Live album cover
4.15 | 4 ratings | 1 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Live, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

Disc 1: Part One - The Moody Blues in Concert
1) I'm Just A Singer (In A Rock And Roll Band)
2) The Voice
3) Steppin' In A Slide Zone
4) Say It With Love
5) Nervous
6) Your Wildest Dreams
7) Isn't Life Strange
8) I Know You're Out There Somewhere
9) The Story In Your Eyes

Disc 2: Part Two - Days of Future Passed Live
1) The Day Begins
2) Morning Glory
3) Dawn (Prelude)
4) Dawn Is A Feeling
5) The Morning (Prelude)
6) Another Morning
7) Lunch Break (Prelude)
8) Peak Hour
9) Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
10) Evening (Time To Get Away)
11) The Sun Set (Prelude)
12) The Sun Set
13) Twilight (Prelude)
14) Twilight Time
15) Late Lament
16) Nights In White Satin
17) The Night (Finale)
18) Question
19) Ride My See-Saw

Line-up / Musicians

- Justin Hayward / vocals, guitars
- John Lodge / vocals, bassguitar
- Graeme Edge / drums, percussion

- Norda Mullen / flute, guitar, percussion, vocals
- Julie Ragins / keyboards, percussion, guitar, saxophone, vocals
- Alan Hewitt / keyboards, vocals
- Billy Ashbaugh / drums, percussion

- Jeremy Irons / narrator
- Toronto World Festival Orchestra

Releases information

Eagle Rock Entertainmanet
Released: 23 march 2018

Thanks to kingsnake for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy THE MOODY BLUES The Days of Future Passed Live Music

More places to buy THE MOODY BLUES music online Buy THE MOODY BLUES & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

THE MOODY BLUES The Days of Future Passed Live ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

THE MOODY BLUES The Days of Future Passed Live reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

4 stars Old songs, old voices. But still it's very great. It's a trip down memorylane. Here Justin, John and Graeme are accompanied by four great musicians to fill up the keyboards/flute/harmony-vocals. The Moodies are way over 70 (!!) years old now, so it's a not a surprise it al sounds a bit sedated. ... (read more)

Report this review (#1909315) | Posted by Kingsnake | Monday, March 26, 2018 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of THE MOODY BLUES "The Days of Future Passed Live"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives