Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Procol Harum

Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Procol Harum Still There'll Be More - An Anthology 1967-2017 album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. A Whiter Shade of Pale
2. Homburg
3. Cerdes (Outside the Gates of)
4. Salad Days (Are Here Again)
5. Kaleidoscope
6. Repent Walpurgis
7. Understandably Blue
8. Shine on Brightly
9. Quite Rightly So
10. Skip Softly My Moonbeams
11. A Salty Dog
12. The Devil Came from Kansas
13. Pilgrim's Progress
14. The Milk of Human Kindness
15. Long Gone Geek
16. Whisky Train
17. Barnyard Story
18. Still There'll Be More
19. Whaling Stories

1. Simple Sister
2. Broken Barricades
3. Luskus Delph
4. Memorial Drive
5. Conquistador (Live)
6. In Held 'Twas in I (Live)
7. Grand Hotel
8. Robert's Box
9. For Liquorice John
10. Souvenir of London
11. Fires (Which Burnt Brightly)
12. Nothing But the Truth
13. The Idol
14. The Thin End of the Wedge

1. Beyond the Pale
2. As Strong as Samson
3. Pandora's Box
4. The Unquiet Zone
5. Fool's Gold
6. Typewriter Torment
7. Something Magic
8. Skating on Thin Ice
9. Strangers in Space
10. Perpetual Motion
11. Holding On
12. An Old English Dream
13. This World is Rich (For Stephen Maboe)
14. The Emperor's New Clothes
15. Can't Say That
16. The Only One

DISC FOUR [Live at the Hollywood Bowl with the Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra & the Roger Wagner Chorale, 21st September 1973]
1. Sanctus
2. Broken Barricades
3. Simple Sister
4. A Christmas Camel
5. Toujours L'Amour
6. Grand Hotel
7. Fires (Which Burnt Brightly)
8. A Salty Dog
9. Conquistador
10. Grand Finale
11. TV Ceasar / Rule Britannia

DISC FIVE [Live at Bournemouth Winter Gardens, 17th March 1976]
1. The Unquiet Zone
2. Beyond the Pale
3. Whaling Stories
4. All This and More
5. A Salty Dog
6. I Keep Forgetting
7. The Blue Danube
8. I Can't Help Myself / Nothing But the Truth
9. A Whiter Shade of Pale

1. A Whiter Shade of Pale ("Top of the Pops" - BBC TV, 1967)
"Beat Club" - German TV, 1967-1969:
2. Homburg
3. Quite Rightly So
4. A Salty Dog
5. The Devil Came from Kansas
6. Long Gone Geek
Complete session for "Beat Club Workshop" - German TV, 1971:
7. Shine on Brightly
8. In the Wee Small Hours of Sixpence
9. Still There'll Be More
10. Pilgrim's Progress
11. Quite Rightly So
12. Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone)
13. Power Failure
14. A Salty Dog
15. Simple Sister
16. In the Autumn of My Madness /Look to Your Soul /Grand Finale

DVD 2 ["Musikladen" Radio Bremen German TV - 25th October 1973]
1. Drunk Again
2. Grand Hotel
3. Conquistador
4. Bringing Home the Bacon
5. Too Much Between Us
6. Toujours L'Amour
7. Whaling Stories
8. Fires (Which Burnt Brightly)
9. Kaleidoscope

1. Pandora's Box ("Top of the Pops" BBC TV, 1975)
"Sight & Sound In Concert" - BBC TVThe Hippodrome, London 12th March 1977:
2. Something Magic
3. Conquistador
4. Nothing But the Truth
5. Strangers in Space
6. Grand Hotel
7. Pandora's Box
8. Skating on Thin Ice
9. The Mark of the Claw
10. Wizard Man
11. This Old Dog
12. A Whiter Shade of Pale

Line-up / Musicians

Various line-ups

Releases information

Eclectic Records, ECLEC82610.
Re-mastered set of 5 CD's and 3 DVD's, also featuring a 68-page book with an essay, a commentary on the performances, previously unseen photographs and memorabilia from Gary Brooker's private collection.

Thanks to Matti for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PROCOL HARUM Still There'll Be More - An Anthology 1967-2017 Music

More places to buy PROCOL HARUM music online Buy PROCOL HARUM & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

PROCOL HARUM Still There'll Be More - An Anthology 1967-2017 ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PROCOL HARUM Still There'll Be More - An Anthology 1967-2017 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PROCOL HARUM "Still There'll Be More - An Anthology 1967-2017"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives