Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Kanoo Deleted Years album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy KANOO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2023

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Zero Sum (5:18)
2. Low (4:07)
3. Muscle Memory (3:58)
4. 4 (4:42)
5. Everything New (4:22)
6. Icarus (5:28)
7. Machine Without Horses (5:37)
8. Cinquain (5:29)
9. F# Infinity (5:53)

Total Time 44:54

Line-up / Musicians

- Sandy Buglass / guitar
- Ed Broad / drums
- Jon Clifford Cox / bass

Releases information

Digital via Bandcamp (2023)

Thanks to damoxt7942 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy KANOO Deleted Years Music

KANOO Deleted Years ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

KANOO Deleted Years reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of KANOO "Deleted Years"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.