Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Symphonic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Marco Marcolapsos album cover
3.60 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy MARCO Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2002

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Aqqua
2. Baby
3. Biozzo
4. Dios
5. Elzatto
6. Manthis
7. Memories
8. Quazar
9. Signos Vitales
10. Signos Mortales
11. Thanathos

Line-up / Musicians

- Marco A. Gómez / guitars, synthesizers, multi-instruments

Members of CODICE:
- David Matínez / drums & percussion
- Arturo García / bass
- Marco Corona / guitar

Releases information

CD Voragine VR-0001 (2002)

Thanks to ProgLucky for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MARCO Marcolapsos Music

Limited Edition
Voragine Records
$35.00 (used)

More places to buy MARCO music online Buy MARCO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MARCO Marcolapsos ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(60%)
Good, but non-essential (40%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MARCO Marcolapsos reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MARCO "Marcolapsos"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives