Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography

Exmagma - Goldball 1974 (full album)



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Submitted by M3g52 | 6/11/2020

I do not own the copyright to this recording. This video is for historical and educational purposes only.

Line-up / Musicians

Thomas Balluff - piano, electric piano, clarinet, modul organ, effects, trumpet, flute, voice
Andy Goldner - fretless electric bass, electric guitar, alto sax, tape recorder, voice
Fred Braceful - sonor drums, percussion, trumpet

Tracks Listing

01. Marilyn F. Kennedy
02. Dada
03. Adventures With Long S.Tea
04. 25 Two Seconds Before Sunrise
05. Groove - Tango Wolperaiso
06. Jam Factory (For People Insane)
07. Habits
08. Dance Of The Crabs
09. Greetings To The Maroccan Farmers
10. Last But One Train To Amsterdam

Germany ( Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg) ,Jazz-Rock, Krautrock

Amazing Jazz-Psych-Kraut-Rock!!! (Of course: a masterpiece of progressive music).

Share this EXMAGMA online video

Related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives