Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Jam Camp

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Jam Camp Jam Camp Live! album cover
4.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy JAM CAMP Music
from partners
Live, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Echologic
2. Thrush
3. Westside Highway
4. Blue Is You
5. Trees
6. West 8
7. Wormhole
8. The Reach
9. Paper Walls
10. Mr. Bliss
11. Groove Monkey

Line-up / Musicians

- David Broyles / guitar
- Michael "Smitty" Smith / guitar
- Steven Munger / saxophone
- Jess White / bass
- Joel Veatch / drums

Releases information

2006 Jam Camp

Thanks to memowakeman for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy JAM CAMP Jam Camp Live! Music

JAM CAMP Jam Camp Live! ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

JAM CAMP Jam Camp Live! reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of JAM CAMP "Jam Camp Live!"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.