Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Nice Beaver

Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Nice Beaver Demo album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 1999

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Meet Me in London
2. Letting Go
3. Love On Arrival
4. The Ghost of Saturday Night
5. The End of the World (bonus track)

Line-up / Musicians

- Hans Gerritsje / guitar, vocals
- Erik Groeneweg / vocals, keyboards
- Peter Stel / bass
- Ferry Zonneveld / drums

Releases information

No Beaver Records - 1999

Thanks to Geck0 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy NICE BEAVER Demo Music

More places to buy NICE BEAVER music online

NICE BEAVER Demo ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

NICE BEAVER Demo reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of NICE BEAVER "Demo"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.