Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Atrox Terrestrials  album cover
4.08 | 13 ratings | 0 reviews | 38% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ATROX Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2002

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Lay
2. Ruin
3. Mares's Nest
4. Nine Wishes
5. Human Inventions
6. Mental Nomads
7. Changeling
8. The Beldam of the Bedlam
9. Translunaria
10. Look Further

Line-up / Musicians

- Monika Edvardsen / vocals and keyboards
- Eivind Fjoseide / guitar and samples
- Rune Sørgård / guitar and samples
- Christian Reppen / bass
- Hingst Hirrbel / bass
- Tor Arne / drums

Releases information

Season Of Mist

Thanks to avestin for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ATROX Terrestrials Music

More places to buy ATROX music online

ATROX Terrestrials ratings distribution

(13 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(38%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(46%)
Good, but non-essential (8%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (8%)

ATROX Terrestrials reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ATROX "Terrestrials "

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.