Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Atrox Orgasm album cover
4.00 | 16 ratings | 0 reviews | 31% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ATROX Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2003

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Methods of Survival
2. Flesh City
3. Heartquake
4. Burning Bridges
5. This Vigil
6. Tentacles
7. Secondhand Traumas
8. Pre-sense

Line-up / Musicians

- Elvind Fjoseide / guitars
- Monika Edvardsen / vocals and synths
- Tor-Arne / drums
- Ole Marius / guitars
- Pete Beck / bass, vocals, moog

Releases information


Thanks to avestin for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ATROX Orgasm Music

More places to buy ATROX music online

ATROX Orgasm ratings distribution

(16 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(31%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (6%)
Collectors/fans only (12%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ATROX Orgasm reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ATROX "Orgasm"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.